SOS Children’s Villages Kyrgyzstan

A loving home for every child

donate now

Our Vision

WHAT WE WANT FOR THE WORLD’S CHILDREN 


Every child belongs to a family

Family is the heart of society. Within a family each child is protected and enjoys a sense of belonging. Here, children learn values, share responsibilities and form life-long relationships. A family environment gives them a solid foundation on which to build their lives. 


Every child grows with love 

Through love and acceptance, emotional wounds are healed and confidence is built. Children learn to trust and believe in themselves and others. With this self-assurance each child can recognize and fulfill his or her potential. 

Every child grows with respect 

Each child’s voice is heard and taken seriously. Children participate in making decisions that affect their lives and are guided to take a leading role in their own development. The child grows with respect and dignity as a cherished member of his or her family and society. 

Every child grows with security 

Children are protected from abuse, neglect and exploitation and are kept safe during natural disaster and war. Children have shelter, food, health care and education. These are the basic requirements for the sound development of all children. 

Our offices

More than 2,100 programs in 133 countries and regions of the world.

720001 Bishkek, Isanova str. 94 / 3 – The National Coordination Office

Tel.: (+996)312 611546

Fax: (+996)312 611552

More
Donate now

SOS Детские Деревни Кыргызстана

Заботливый дом для каждого ребенка

помочь сейчас

Наше видение

ЧТО МЫ ХОТИМ ДЛЯ ДЕТЕЙ ВСЕГО МИРА


Каждый ребенок живет в семье

Семья – это сердце общества. В семье каждый ребенок чувствует себя защищенным и получает удовольствие от осознания принадлежности к семье. Здесь дети учатся постигать ценности и формируют отношения, длящиеся всю жизнь. Семейная среда создает прочный фундамент, на котором строится их собственная жизнь.
 

Каждый ребенок растет в любви

Через любовь и принятие в семью залечиваются эмоциональные раны и у ребенка появляется чувство доверия. Дети учатся доверять людям и верить в себя и других. Каждый уверенный в себе ребенок может выявить и реализовать свой потенциал.


Каждый ребенок  растет в уважении

Голос каждого ребенка услышан и воспринимается всерьёз. Дети участвуют в принятии решений, которые влияют на их жизнь и направляют и на их собственное развитие. Ребенок растет в обстановке уважения и достоинства как бесценный член своей семьи и общества.

Каждый ребенок растет в обстановке защищенности

Дети защищены от насилия, пренебрежительного отношения и эксплуатации и чувствуют себя в безопасности в случае стихийного бедствия или войны. Дети имеют кров, пищу, медицинскую помощь и образование. Это основные требования для здорового развития всех детей.

Наши офисы

Более 2100 программ в 133 странах и регионах мира.

720001 Бишкек, ул. Исанова, 94 / 3 – Национальный координационный офис

Тел.: (+996)312 611546

Факс: (+996)312 611552

Подробно
Сделать пожертвование